Styrelsen & kontakter

Ordförande
Annika Malmgren
Adress: Kungshöjdsgatan 6
Tel: 0732 – 301 938
E-post: annika.malmgren@hojdena.se

Ekonomiansvarig
Hosna Esfahani
Adress: Kungshöjdsgatan 6
Tel: 0735 – 903 270
E-post: hosna.esfahani@hojdena.se

Sekreterare
Viktor Linder
Adress: Kungshöjdsgatan 4
Tel: 0703 – 069 039
E-post: viktor.linder@hojdena.se

Ledamot – Informationsansvarig 
Elin Strömberg Senelius
Adress: Kungshöjdsgatan 6
Tel: 0703 – 364 244
E-post: elin.gustafsson@hojdena.se

Ledamot – Hyreslokaler & Teknisk förvaltning
Per Persson
Adress: Kungshöjdsgatan 9
Tel: 0708 – 297 981
E-post: per.persson@hojdena.se

Ledamot – Lokalansvarig
Johanna Bäckström Lerneby
Adress: Kungshöjdsgatan 4
Tel: 0733 – 420 807
E-post: johanna.backstrom.lerneby@hojdena.se

Suppleant
Anna Graaf
Adress: Kungshöjdsgatan 6
Tel: 0705 – 101 662
E-post: anna.graaf@hojdena.se

Suppleant
Jonas Kyrönviita
Adress: Kungshöjdsgatan 9
Tel: 0761 – 48 60 80
E-post: jonasnilsson88@hotmail.com

Suppleant
Tore Hansson
Adress: Kungshöjdsgatan 6
Tel: 0736 – 24 59 70
E-post: toretao@yahoo.se

 

Valberedningen
E-post: valberedningen@hojdena.se

Styrelsen kan nås via ovan e-post eller via postadressen:
Brf Höjdena, Kungshöjdsgatan 9, 411 20 Göteborg

Länk till SBC: https://www.sbc.se/Portalen